Life Lately… According to Instagram

just a little glimpse of my life lately, according to instagram (follow me @natalieallison!)…

1. cutest cupcakes at my dear friend allison’s bridal shower
2. allison and the girls in her wedding party– we can’t wait for august 4th!
3. my friend/roomie abi’s new baby
4. meet beans– too cute for words
5. birthday cake {strawberry wedding cake}
6. sweet sophie girl
7. birthday gifts from abi, sweetest roommate ever
8. my mom’s homemade cherry cobbler
9. memorial day picnic in the park
10. my friend kaleigh is an amazing hostess– signature drink for her backyard bbq
11. new glasses {from warby parker}
12. pasta, peonies and wine– what more could you ask for?
13. margarita toast to start summer
14. shopping with my babcia
15. fresh peonies from the farmer’s market
16. one of my favorite restaurants: pitch
17. my sweet girl
18. lovely patio dinner at j.coco
19. darling packaging from jewelmint
20. sophie’s smiles make my day
21. throwback to childhood: dirt cups
22. new stripes from madewell
23. bow by inezgill (absolutely loved styling this bridal shoot!)
24. sunbathing

i just realized how puppy-heavy this post is. i just can’t get enough of these little babies.
xoxo natalie

Leave a comment